Schwarz Elektromotoren GmbH
Rudolf-Strunz-Straße 3
95111 Rehau
Germany


Tel.: +49 (0)9283 59106-0
Fax: +49 (0)9283 59106-11

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Internet: www.schwarz-elektromotoren.de

Authorised Representative General Manager: Dipl. Ing. (FH) Markus Schwarz
Registered office: D-95111 Rehau, Germany
Registry court: Hof district court, Germany
Register number: HRB 4420

Carried out by Delfisystems: www.delfisystems.de

Competent chamber: IHK Oberfranken [Upper Franconia chamber of industry and commerce], Bahnhofstraße 25, 95444 Bayreuth, Germany
Professional title: Dipl. Ing (FH) Elektroingenieur [Electrical Engineer] (awarded in the Federal Republic of Germany)

Professional regulations:
Industrial site rules

Value added tax identification number in accordance with § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz [German value added tax act]: VAT ID no. DE815063205

Liability note: Despite careful checking of the content, we accept no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked sites are solely responsible for the content of the same.

Data privacy statement:

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are placed on your computer and that allow analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is sent to a server of Google Inc. in the USA and saved there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, in order to compile reports on website activities for the website operator and in order to provide other services associated with the website use and internet use. Google may also send this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process these data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google associate your IP address with other data from Google Inc. You can prevent the installation of cookies by using a corresponding setting in your browser software; however, we would point out that you might not be able to make full use of all the functions of this website in this case. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purpose specified above.

By installing the browser plug-ins provided under the link http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de, visitors to this website have the option to deactivate Google Analytics. No information about the website visit will then be sent to Google Analytics.

We provide training: a cutting machine operator

Schwarz Elektromotoren GmbH
Rudolf-Strunz-Straße 3
95111 Rehau

Tel.: 09283 / 59106-0
Fax: 09283 / 59106-11

E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Internet: www.schwarz-elektromotoren.de

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer: Dipl. Ing. (FH) Markus Schwarz
Gesellschaftssitz: 95111 Rehau
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Hof
Registernummer: HRB 4420

Realisiert durch Delfisystems: www.delfisystems.de

Zuständige Kammer: IHK-Oberfranken, Bahnhofstraße 25, 95444 Bayreuth
Berufsbezeichnung: Dipl. Ing (FH) Elektroingenieur (verliehen in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland)

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen:
Industriewerksordnung

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: Ust.-IdNr. DE815063205

Haftungshinweis: Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.
Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server der Google Inc. in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google Inc. in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.
Mit der Installation des unter dem Link http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de bereitgestellten Browser Plug-ins haben Besucher dieser Website die Möglichkeit, Google Analytics zu deaktivieren. Es werden danach keine Informationen über den Website-Besuch an Google Analytics übermittelt.

Wir bilden aus zum: Zerspanungsmechaniker